CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
22:19
19:00
Tigre
2
Patronato
1
21:10
Lanús
-
Rosario Central
-
21:10
Colón
-
Banfield
-
21:00
Defensores de Belgrano
-
Sol de Mayo
-
17:00
Deportivo Paraguayo
1
Real Pilar
1
17:00
Claypole
0
Atlas
0
Brasil
22:19
Mirassol -SP
2
São Bento -SP
1
Bragantino -SP
-
Grêmio Novorizontino -SP
-
Chile
22:19
Antofagasta
1
Unión Española
2
Colo Colo
-
Universidad de Concepción
-
Colombia
20:19
19:45
Atlético Huila
-
Deportivo Pasto
-
Ecuador
20:19
19:15
Deportivo Cuenca
-
Emelec
-
Paraguay
22:19
Sol de América
1
Sportivo San Lorenzo
6
Cerro Porteño
-
Nacional
-
Perú
20:19
15:30
UTC
0
Carlos Mannucci
0
20:00
Universitario de Deportes
-
Pirata
-
Venezuela
21:19
Deportivo Táchira
0
Mónagas Sport Club
0
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
México
19:19
19:00
Veracruz
-
Cruz Azul
-
21:00
Atlas
-
UANL
-
Panamá
20:19
20:00
Arabe Unido
-
Costa del Este
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Alemania
02:19
20:30
Werder Bremen
1
Stuttgart
1
Austria
02:19
19:30
LASK Linz
2
Austria Wien
0
Bélgica
02:19
KAA Gent
2
Standard de Liège
1
Croacia
02:19
18:00
Rudeš
2
Rijeka
4
Dinamarca
02:19
Aalborg
3
SønderjyskE
0
Escocia
01:19
Dundee
2
Hibernian
4
España
02:19
Espanyol
1
Huesca
1
Francia
02:19
20:45
Strasbourg
1
Lille OSC
1
Gales
01:19
Bala Town
2
Newtown AFC
2
Holanda
02:19
20:00
VVV-Venlo
0
Heracles Almedo
1
Inglaterra
01:19
Cardiff City
1
Watford
5
West Ham United
3
Fulham
1
Irlanda
01:19
Cork City
0
Waterford
2
Sligo Rovers
0
St Patrick's Athletic
1
University College Dublin FC
0
Bohemian
2
Finn Harps
1
Dundalk
1
Shamrock Rovers
2
Derry City
0
Irlanda del Norte
01:19
19:45
Crusaders
1
Glenavon
1
Polonia
02:19
18:00
Arka Gdynia
1
Piast Gliwice
2
20:30
Korona Kielce
1
Pogon Szczecin
1
Portugal
01:19
SC Braga
0
Belenenses
2
Tondela
0
Porto
3
República Checa
02:19
18:00
Slovan Liberec
2
Dukla Praha
0
Rumania
03:19
20:00
Sepsi OSK
0
Viitorul Constanta
0
Serbia
02:19
18:00
Vojvodina
0
Radnicki Niš
1
Turquía
03:19
20:30
Göztepe
1
Trabzonspor
3
20:30
Çaykur Rizespor
3
Yeni Malatyaspor
0
CAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Sudáfrica
03:19
Chippa United
1
Lamontville Golden Arrows
1
AFCMOSTRAR LIGAS
Arabia Saudí
04:19
Al Taawon
4
Al Batin
1
Al Qadisiyah
0
Al Shabab
1
Al Wehda
4
Ohod
1
Australia
12:19
19:50
Central Coast Mariners
3
Brisbane Roar
5
Japón
10:19
Cerezo Osaka
1
Vissel Kobe
0
Qatar
04:19
16:50
Al Khor Sports Club
3
Qatar Sports Club
1
19:10
Umm Salal Club
0
Al Kharitiyath Sport Club
1
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.