CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
07:38
19:00
Central Cordoba (S.d.Estero)
-
Estudiantes (LP)
-
21:20
Colón
-
Godoy Cruz
-
Deportivo Riestra
-
Brown (Adrogué)
-
Chacarita Juniors
-
Gimnasia y Esgrima (M)
-
Santamarina (Tandil)
-
Gimnasia y Esgrima (J)
-
Ferrocarril Oeste
-
Estudiantes (Buenos Aires)
-
Villa San Carlos
-
Fenix
-
Justo José de Urquiza
-
Tristán Suárez
-
Comunicaciones
-
Almirante Brown
-
15:30
Dock Sud
-
Victoriano Arenas
-
15:30
Leandro N.Alem
-
Cañuelas FC
-
15:30
Argentino Merlo
-
Sportivo Italiano
-
15:30
Claypole
-
Juventud Unida
-
15:30
Sportivo Barracas
-
Deportivo Paraguayo
-
15:30
Atlético Lugano
-
Atlas
-
Brasil
08:38
19:30
Bahia -BA
-
Ceará -CE
-
20:00
Botafogo -RJ
-
CSA -AL
-
Chile
07:38
Universidad de Concepción
-
Unión La Calera
-
Universidad de Chile
-
Everton
-
Ecuador
05:38
19:15
Técnico Universitario
-
Mushuc Runa
-
Paraguay
07:38
Deportivo Santaní
-
Deportivo Capiatá
-
Perú
05:38
20:00
Sport Huancayo
-
Melgar
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Bielorrusia
13:38
Gorodeya
-
Energetyk-BDU
-
Bulgaria
13:38
17:30
Tsarsko Selo
-
Botev Vratsa
-
20:00
Beroe
-
Slavia Sofia
-
Chipre
13:38
19:00
AEL Lemesou
-
AEK Larnakas
-
Dinamarca
12:38
Midtjylland 
-
Randers
-
Inglaterra
11:38
Sheffield United FC
-
Arsenal
-
Italia
12:38
20:45
Brescia
-
Fiorentina
-
Noruega
12:38
19:00
Bodø Glimt
-
Mjøndalen IF
-
Polonia
12:38
18:00
Raków Czestochowa
-
Slask Wroclaw
-
Rumania
13:38
20:30
Politehnica Iasi
-
Botosani
-
Suecia
12:38
19:00
IFK Göteborg
-
Djurgården IF
-
19:00
Örebro SK
-
IF Elfsborg
-
Turquía
13:38
20:00
Konyaspor
-
Yeni Malatyaspor
-
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.