CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
04:47
17:35
Arsenal
-
Velez Sarsfield
-
19:40
Boca Juniors
-
Godoy Cruz
-
20:45
Estudiantes (LP)
-
River Plate
-
Almagro
-
Villa Dálmine
-
Quilmes
-
Gimnasia y Esgrima (M)
-
San Martín (SJ)
-
Atlético Mitre (Sgo)
-
17:00
Camioneros (Lujan)
-
Sol de Mayo
-
17:00
Gimnasia y Esgrima (ER)
-
Douglas Haig
-
17:30
Juventud Unida
-
Sportivo Atlético Club
-
18:30
Unión (S)
-
Chaco For Ever
-
20:00
Defensores de Belgrano
-
Defensores de Pronunciamiento
-
20:00
Cipolletti
-
Olimpo
-
Fenix
-
San Telmo
-
Defensores Unidos
-
Justo José de Urquiza
-
Sacachispas
-
Tristán Suárez
-
17:00
General Lamadrid
-
Deportivo Laferrere
-
17:00
Leandro N.Alem
-
Luján
-
17:00
Puerto Nuevo
-
Centro Español
-
17:00
Atlético Lugano
-
Liniers
-
Bolivia
03:47
Nacional Potosí
-
Aurora
-
Royal Pari
-
Blooming
-
Wilstermann
-
Always Ready
-
Brasil
04:47
Santo André -SP
-
RB Bragantino -SP
-
Chile
04:47
La Serena
-
Santiago Wanderers
-
Universidad de Chile
-
Coquimbo Unido
-
Audax Italiano
-
Palestino
-
Colombia
02:47
15:15
La Equidad
-
Cúcuta Deportivo
-
17:20
Atlético Bucaramanga
-
Rionegro Aguilas
-
19:30
Once Caldas
-
Patriotas
-
Ecuador
02:47
13:30
Mushuc Runa
-
El Nacional
-
16:00
Emelec
-
Guayaquil City
-
Paraguay
04:47
Olimpia
-
Cerro Porteño
-
Perú
02:47
13:00
Carlos Mannucci
-
Cantolao
-
15:30
Ayacucho FC
-
Alianza Lima
-
Uruguay
04:47
Liverpool FC
-
Maldonado
-
Progreso
-
Plaza Colonia
-
Danubio
-
Montevideo Wanderers
-
Defensor Sporting Club
-
Peñarol
-
Venezuela
03:47
Deportivo La Guaira
-
Portuguesa FC
-
Trujillanos FC
-
Caracas FC
-
Mineros de Guayana
-
Atlético Venezuela
-
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Costa Rica
01:47
Guadalupe
-
Cartaginés
-
Pérez Zeledón
-
Herediano
-
San Carlos
-
Grecia
-
Limón FC
-
Santos
-
Saprissa
-
Universidad de Costa Rica
-
Alajuelense
-
Jicaral
-
Guatemala
01:47
Sanarate
-
Cobán Imperial
-
Santa Lucia
-
Malacateco
-
Siquinalá
-
Comunicaciones
-
Honduras
01:47
Real Sociedad
-
Vida
-
Olimpia
-
Marathón
-
México
01:47
12:00
UNAM
-
Monarcas Morelia
-
17:00
Querétaro
-
Atlético de San Luis
-
19:00
FC Juarez
-
Santos Laguna
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Alemania
08:47
15:30
Bayer Leverkusen
-
Augsburg
-
18:00
Wolfsburg
-
Mainz 05
-
Austria
08:47
14:30
Hartberg
-
Rapid Wien
-
14:30
LASK Linz
-
SKN St. Pölten
-
17:00
Austria Wien
-
RB Salzburg
-
Azerbaiyán
11:47
Sabah
-
Sabail
-
Qarabag
-
Sumgayit
-
Bélgica
08:47
Club Brugge
-
Sporting Charleroi
-
RSC Anderlecht
-
KAS Eupen
-
KAA Gent
-
Sint-Truidense
-
Bulgaria
09:47
12:00
Vitosha Bistritsa
-
Beroe
-
14:15
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
-
Tsarsko Selo
-
16:30
Etar
-
Ludogorets Razgrad
-
Croacia
08:47
15:00
Dinamo Zagreb
-
Inter Zapresic
-
17:30
Istra 1961
-
Slaven Belupo
-
Dinamarca
08:47
Nordsjælland
-
SønderjyskE
-
Randers
-
Odense
-
Lyngby Boldkub
-
Esbjerg
-
Silkeborg IF
-
København
-
Aalborg
-
Brøndby
-
Escocia
07:47
St. Johnstone
-
Rangers
-
Celtic
-
Kilmarnock
-
Eslovaquia
08:47
15:00
Senica
-
Spartak Trnava
-
Eslovenia
08:47
14:00
Bravo
-
Tabor Sežana
-
16:00
Domžale
-
Mura 05
-
España
08:47
Osasuna
-
Granada
-
Deportivo Alavés
-
Athletic Club
-
Valladolid CF
-
Espanyol
-
Getafe
-
Sevilla
-
Atlético Madrid
-
Villarreal
-
Francia
08:47
15:00
Saint-Étienne
-
Stade de Reims
-
17:00
Stade Rennais
-
Nîmes Olympique
-
21:00
Paris Saint-Germain FC
-
Girondins de Bordeaux
-
Grecia
09:47
15:00
Panetolikos
-
Panionios
-
17:15
Atromitos
-
Xanthi
-
17:15
Volos NFC
-
A.E. Larissa
-
19:30
PAOK
-
Olympiacos
-
19:30
AEK Athens
-
OFI Crete
-
Holanda
08:47
12:15
FC Utrecht
-
FC Twente
-
14:30
AZ
-
PEC Zwolle
-
14:30
SBV Vitesse
-
PSV Eindhoven
-
16:45
Heracles Almedo
-
Ajax
-
Inglaterra
07:47
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-
Norwich City FC
-
Manchester United
-
Watford
-
Arsenal
-
Everton
-
Israel
09:47
19:00
Hapoel Ra'anana
-
Bnei Yehuda Tel-Aviv
-
20:15
Hapoel Be'er-Sheva
-
Hapoel Kfar Saba
-
Italia
08:47
12:30
Genoa
-
Lazio
-
15:00
Atalanta
-
Sassuolo
-
15:00
Torino
-
Parma
-
15:00
Hellas Verona
-
Cagliari
-
18:00
Roma
-
Lecce
-
20:45
Internazionale
-
Sampdoria
-
Luxemburgo
08:47
11:00
Racing Union Luxembourg
-
Jeunesse Esch
-
11:00
Victoria Rosport
-
Blue Boys Muhlenbach
-
11:00
Rodange 91
-
Etzella Ettelbrück
-
11:00
F91 Dudelange
-
Union Titus Pétange
-
11:00
Mondorf
-
Differdange 03
-
11:00
Fola Esch
-
Una Strassen
-
Polonia
08:47
12:30
Wisla Plock
-
Zaglebie Lubin
-
15:00
Wisla Kraków
-
Korona Kielce
-
17:30
Lech Poznan
-
Lechia Gdansk
-
Portugal
07:47
Moreirense
-
Santa Clara
-
Paços de Ferreira
-
Famalicão
-
Sporting Clube
-
Boavista
-
SC Braga
-
Vitória FC Setúbal
-
Porto
-
Portimonense
-
República Checa
08:47
14:30
Zlín
-
Dynamo Ceské Budéjovice
-
14:30
MFK Karviná
-
Teplice
-
17:00
Sigma Olomouc
-
Sparta Praha
-
Rumania
09:47
16:30
Viitorul Constanta
-
Academica Clinceni
-
16:30
Astra Giurgiu
-
Sepsi OSK
-
16:30
Gaz Metan Medias
-
Dinamo 1948
-
20:00
Universitatea Craiova
-
CFR 1907 Cluj
-
Suiza
08:47
16:00
Lugano
-
Sion
-
16:00
Basel
-
Servette FC
-
16:00
St. Gallen 1879
-
Young Boys
-
Turquía
09:47
13:30
Yeni Malatyaspor
-
Antalyaspor
-
16:00
Gençlerbirligi
-
MKE Ankaragücü
-
19:00
Fenerbahçe
-
Galatasaray
-
Ucrania
09:47
Oleksandria
-
Kolos Kovalivka
-
Karpaty Lviv
-
Dnipro-1
-
Shakhtar Donetsk
-
Desna Chernihiv
-
Olimpik Donetsk
-
Lviv
-
CAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Marruecos
07:47
17:00
Rapide Club Oued Zem
-
Renaissance Berkane
-
19:00
Hassania d Agadir
-
Olympique Club de Khouribga
-
AFCMOSTRAR LIGAS
Australia
18:47
15:00
Brisbane Roar
-
Perth Glory FC
-
18:00
Central Coast Mariners
-
Sydney FC
-
Japón
16:47
Shimizu S-Pulse
-
FC Tokyo
-
Yokohama F.Marinos
-
Gamba Osaka
-
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
-
Kashima Antlers
-
Vissel Kobe
-
Yokohama FC
-
OFCMOSTRAR LIGAS
Nueva Zelanda
20:47
14:00
Tasman United
-
Auckland City FC
-
16:00
Canterbury United FC
-
Team Wellington
-
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.