CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Conmebol
10:49
Atlético -PR (BRA)
-
Junior (COL)
-
Argentina
11:49
Defensores de Belgrano
-
Temperley
-
Almirante Brown
-
UAI Urquiza
-
17:00
Deportivo Paraguayo
-
Juventud Unida
-
Bolivia
10:49
Enrique Happ
-
Thomas Bata
-
Universitario (Cochabamba)
-
Arauco Prado
-
Fortaleza Pajoso
-
Universitario (Yacuiba)
-
Juventud Unida
-
Sport Club
-
Ecuador
09:49
20:00
Emelec
-
LDU - Quito
-
Perú
09:49
Alianza Lima
-
Sporting Cristal
-
CONCACAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Guatemala
08:49
Comunicaciones
-
Deportivo Guastatoya
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
UEFA
15:49
Real Madrid (ESP)
-
CSKA Moskva (RUS)
-
Viktoria Plzen (CZE)
-
Roma (ITA)
-
Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
-
Olympique Lyonnais (FRA)
-
Benfica (POR)
-
AEK Athens (GRE)
-
Young Boys (SUI)
-
Juventus (ITA)
-
Manchester City (ENG)
-
1899 Hoffenheim (GER)
-
Valencia (ESP)
-
Manchester United (ENG)
-
Ajax (NED)
-
Bayern München (GER)
-
CAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Sudáfrica
16:49
Bidvest Wits
-
Lamontville Golden Arrows
-
AmaZulu
-
Bloemfontein Celtic
-
Maritzburg United
-
Black Leopards FC
-
Kaizer Chiefs
-
Supersport United
-
AFCMOSTRAR LIGAS
Arabia Saudí
17:49
Ohod
-
Al Hilal
-
FIFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
FIFA
10:49
Al Ain
-
Team Wellington
-
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.