CONMEBOLMOSTRAR LIGAS
Argentina
15:55
Godoy Cruz
-
Rosario Central
-
Olimpo
-
Deportivo Morón
-
Atlanta
1
Platense
1
Bolivia
14:55
20:30
Blooming
-
Nacional Potosí
-
Nacional Potosí
3
Universitario SFX
4
Brasil
16:55
20:00
Botafogo -RJ
-
Corinthians -SP
-
Paraguay
15:55
18:00
Deportivo Capiatá
-
Guaraní
-
20:10
Independiente
-
General Díaz
-
UEFAMOSTRAR LIGAS
Bielorrusia
21:55
Dnepr Mogilev
-
BATE Borisov
-
Torpedo Zhodino
-
FC Minsk
-
Bulgaria
21:55
18:00
Ludogorets Razgrad
-
Etar 1924
-
Dinamarca
20:55
19:00
Randers FC
-
Aalborg BK
-
España
20:55
Real Sociedad
-
Espanyol
-
Deportivo La Coruña
-
Girona
-
Georgia
22:55
Postergado
Kolkheti Poti
-
Shukura Kobuleti
-
Saburtalo Tbilisi
3
Dila Gori
1
Torpedo Kutaisi
-
Locomotive Tbilisi
-
Dinamo Tbilisi
-
Samtredia
-
Grecia
21:55
19:30
AEK Athens
-
Atromitos
-
Irlanda del Norte
19:55
19:45
Linfield
-
Crusaders
-
Israel
21:55
21:00
Hapoel Beer-Sheva
-
Maccabi Tel-Aviv
-
Noruega
20:55
19:00
Odd Grenland
-
Lillestrøm SK
-
Polonia
20:55
18:00
Wisla Plock
-
Slask Wroclaw
-
Portugal
19:55
Moreirense
-
SC Braga
-
Vitória SC Guimarães
-
Portimonense
-
Rumania
21:55
20:45
Botosani
-
Dinamo 1948 Bucuresti
-
Rusia
21:55
Lokomotiv Moskva
-
Krasnodar
-
Suecia
20:55
19:00
Malmö FF
-
AIK Solna
-
19:00
Hammarby
-
Sirius
-
19:00
Jönköpings Södra IF
-
Kalmar FF
-
Turquía
21:55
20:00
Besiktas A.S.
-
Medipol Basaksehir
-
CAFMOSTRAR LIGAS
Marruecos
19:55
19:00
Raja de Casablanca
-
Hassania d Agadir
-
Contáctenos en paraefutbol(at)gmail.com
Copyright ©2016 PEF WEB. All rights reserved.